Jay Jody – Sunset Album Tracklist

Jay Jody is set to release a new album project titled Sunset.

Surprise, surprise, the internet has leaked the tracklist to Jay Jody’s long-awaited solo album. Dropping next week Friday, the much-anticipated album called, The Sunset, will be a 12-track album with features from his blood brothers A-Reece and the young up-and-coming Kaydance, Blxckie, Grammy award-winning Una Rams, Marcus Harvey, IMP Tha Don, Towdee Mac, and Boy Wonder. We suppose Jody might drop the lead song to his album tonight! 👀

Let us know in the comments if you’re excited for the album! ⏳🔜🔥